Privacy | About Ixquick | Press   


Annotations
A - Company Founded in 1998
B - Ixquick eliminates "Big Brother"
C - Privacy Seal Awarded
D - StartPage.com Launched
E - Proxy Service Launched
F - Default Encryption Added on all Searches
G - Google Privacy Policy Changed
H - PRISM revelations
I - Perfect Forward Secrecy enabled
J - Launch of the new design


Total Queries Feb 2018:102,192,090 5,378,531 avg
Mon 19 Feb 2018 5,845,201 queries
Sun 18 Feb 2018 5,212,001 queries
Sat 17 Feb 2018 4,903,826 queries
Fri 16 Feb 2018 5,319,977 queries
Thu 15 Feb 2018 5,505,110 queries
Wed 14 Feb 2018 5,396,317 queries
Tue 13 Feb 2018 5,590,580 queries
Mon 12 Feb 2018 5,689,093 queries
Sun 11 Feb 2018 5,248,164 queries
Sat 10 Feb 2018 4,891,713 queries
Fri 9 Feb 2018 5,314,041 queries
Thu 8 Feb 2018 5,419,578 queries
Wed 7 Feb 2018 5,528,180 queries
Tue 6 Feb 2018 5,654,652 queries
Mon 5 Feb 2018 5,769,022 queries
Sun 4 Feb 2018 5,231,358 queries
Sat 3 Feb 2018 4,920,417 queries
Fri 2 Feb 2018 5,311,597 queries
Thu 1 Feb 2018 5,441,263 queries
Total Queries Jan 2018:167,264,947 5,395,643 avg
Wed 31 Jan 2018 5,629,229 queries
Tue 30 Jan 2018 5,683,795 queries
Mon 29 Jan 2018 5,802,805 queries
Sun 28 Jan 2018 5,148,127 queries
Sat 27 Jan 2018 4,753,495 queries
Fri 26 Jan 2018 5,296,328 queries
Thu 25 Jan 2018 5,452,206 queries
Wed 24 Jan 2018 5,589,663 queries
Tue 23 Jan 2018 5,679,294 queries
Mon 22 Jan 2018 5,818,219 queries
Sun 21 Jan 2018 5,217,233 queries
Sat 20 Jan 2018 4,848,557 queries
Fri 19 Jan 2018 5,253,591 queries
Thu 18 Jan 2018 5,560,986 queries
Wed 17 Jan 2018 5,557,540 queries
Tue 16 Jan 2018 5,664,403 queries
Mon 15 Jan 2018 5,777,657 queries
Sun 14 Jan 2018 5,173,278 queries
Sat 13 Jan 2018 4,868,056 queries
Fri 12 Jan 2018 5,340,428 queries
Thu 11 Jan 2018 5,511,491 queries
Wed 10 Jan 2018 5,563,865 queries
Tue 9 Jan 2018 5,624,648 queries
Mon 8 Jan 2018 5,728,265 queries
Sun 7 Jan 2018 5,235,895 queries
Sat 6 Jan 2018 4,906,832 queries
Fri 5 Jan 2018 5,309,141 queries
Thu 4 Jan 2018 5,465,550 queries
Wed 3 Jan 2018 5,591,880 queries
Tue 2 Jan 2018 5,565,454 queries
Mon 1 Jan 2018 4,647,036 queries
Total Queries Dec 2017:157,626,426 5,084,723 avg
Sun 31 Dec 2017 4,286,617 queries
Sat 30 Dec 2017 4,695,866 queries
Fri 29 Dec 2017 4,876,804 queries
Thu 28 Dec 2017 5,034,642 queries
Wed 27 Dec 2017 5,123,223 queries
Tue 26 Dec 2017 4,517,050 queries
Mon 25 Dec 2017 3,779,170 queries
Sun 24 Dec 2017 3,662,518 queries
Sat 23 Dec 2017 4,280,972 queries
Fri 22 Dec 2017 4,703,324 queries
Thu 21 Dec 2017 4,982,528 queries
Wed 20 Dec 2017 5,176,218 queries
Tue 19 Dec 2017 5,400,000 queries
Mon 18 Dec 2017 5,562,620 queries
Sun 17 Dec 2017 5,147,821 queries
Sat 16 Dec 2017 4,746,410 queries
Fri 15 Dec 2017 5,249,729 queries
Thu 14 Dec 2017 5,396,241 queries
Wed 13 Dec 2017 5,515,467 queries
Tue 12 Dec 2017 5,667,353 queries
Mon 11 Dec 2017 5,870,305 queries
Sun 10 Dec 2017 5,274,051 queries
Sat 9 Dec 2017 4,886,007 queries
Fri 8 Dec 2017 5,393,485 queries
Thu 7 Dec 2017 5,560,366 queries
Wed 6 Dec 2017 5,621,655 queries
Tue 5 Dec 2017 5,786,329 queries
Mon 4 Dec 2017 5,942,635 queries
Sun 3 Dec 2017 5,304,538 queries
Sat 2 Dec 2017 4,841,300 queries
Fri 1 Dec 2017 5,341,182 queries